Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

District Contact Information

Superintendent

Assistant Superintendent

District Treasurer/Business Manager

Administrative Assistant

Human Resource

Accounts Payable

Director of Facilities

Director of Food Service

Director of Information Technology

Director of Transportation

504 Coordinator

Homeless Liaison

Andy Chisum

John Pipkins

Donna McGhee

Mandy Long

Denean Green

Lesley Forsberg

Randy Rankin

Krista Stephens

Luke White

Doug Jones

Jennifer Lee

Amy Fortner

achisum@mayflowerschools.org

jpipkins@mayflowerschools.org

dmcghee@mayflowerschools.org

mlong@mayflowerschools.org

dgreen@mayflowerschools.org

lforsberg@mayflowerschools.org

rrankin@mayflowerschools.org


kstephens@mayflowerschools.org

lwhite@mayflowerschools.org

djones@mayflowerschools.org

jlee@mayflowerschools.org

afortner@mayflowerschools.org

Information

website picture2
2021-2022 Calendar

 

website picture3
Sign up for Code Red alerts for phone
 

website picture4
Message Retrieval Number:
(844) 880-3971
Save this number in your phone!
This is also the number that will display when we send out automated messages.

website picture5

Contact Information

Mayflower School District
7 Ashmore Drive
Mayflower, Arkansas 72106
Phone: 501-470-0506
Fax: 501-470-1343