Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

District Contact Information

Superintendent

District Treasurer/
Business Manager

Curriculum Program Director

Administrative Assistant

Human Resource

Accounts Payable

Director of Facilities

Director of Food Service

Director of Information Technology

Director of Transportation

504 Coordinator

John Gray

Donna McGhee


John Pipkins

Mandy Long

Denean Green

Lesley Forsberg

Randy Rankin

Krista Stephens

Luke White

Doug Jones

Jennifer Lee

jgray@mayflowerschools.org

dmcghee@mayflowerschools.org


jpipkins@mayflowerschools.org

mlong@mayflowerschools.org

dgreen@mayflowerschools.org

lforsberg@mayflowerschools.org

rrankin@mayflowerschools.org

kstephens@mayflowerschools.org

lwhite@mayflowerschools.org

djones@mayflowerschools.org

jlee@mayflowerschools.org

Meal App

2018-2019 Calendar


Sign up for Code Red alerts for phone
 


Message Retrieval Number:
(844) 880-3971

Save this number in your phone!
This is also the number that will display when we send out automated messages.


Contact Information

Mayflower School District
7 Ashmore Drive
Mayflower, Arkansas 72106
Phone: 501-470-0506
Fax: 501-470-1343