2017-2018 Calendar

Apply for free/reduced lunches here!
EZMealApp.com


Sign up for Code Red alerts for phone


Message Retrieval Number:
(884) 880-3971

Save this number in your phone!
This is also the number that will display when we send out automated messages.

 

Contact Information
Mayflower School District
7 Ashmore Drive
Mayflower, Arkansas 72106
Phone: 501-470-0506
Fax: 501-470-1343
District Contact Information
Superintendent

District Treasurer/Business Manager

Administrative Assistant

Human Resource

Accounts Payable

Director of Facilities

Director of Food Service

Director of Information Technology

Director of Transportation

504 Coordinator
John Gray

Donna McGhee

Mandy Long

Denean Green

Lesley Forsberg

Randy Rankin

Krista Stephens

Luke White

Doug Jones

Jennifer Lee
jgray@mayflowerschools.org

dmcghee@mayflowerschools.org

mlong@mayflowerschools.org

dgreen@mayflowerschools.org

lforsberg@mayflowerschools.org

rrankin@mayflowerschools.org

kstephens@mayflowerschools.org

lwhite@mayflowerschools.org

djones@mayflowerschools.org

jlee@mayflowerschools.org